. .

Complete List of Duterte's Cabinet Members and Appointees

President-elect Rodrigo Duterte has officially announced 32 of his appointees during their first Cabinet meeting  held at  the presidential guest house in the south on May 31, Tuesday.

The Cabinet meeting  took place at the presidential guest house or “Malacañang of the South” built on the equipment yard of the Department of Public Works and Highways compound at Barangay Panacan.

Among those who arrived as of press time are Las Piñas Rep. Mark Villar, Duterte’s choice for Public Works Secretary; Duterte’s security adviser Hermogenes Esperon, the former Armed Forces Chief of Staff under the Arroyo administration; incoming Presidential Security Group commander Col. Rolando Bautista; chosen Executive Secretary Salvador Medialdea; and Kilusang Magbubukid ng Pilipinas chair and former Anakpawis Rep. Rafael Mariano, who was being considered for the post of Agrarian Reform secretary, told Inquirer.

Also present during the event were various media organization who took the chance to ask President Duterte about his cabinets and platform implementation.

Below is the complete list of Duterte's cabinet.

1) Executive Secretary - Salvador Medialdea
2) Presidential Spokesperson - Salvador Panelo
3) Secretary to the Cabinet - Leoncio Evasco
4) National Security Adviser - Ret. AFP Chief of Staff Hermogenes Esperon
5) Presidential Adviser on the Peace Process - Jesus Dureza

6) Presidential Security Group - Col. Rolando Bautista
7) Presidential Assistant for Visayas - Michael Dino
8) Solicitor General - Jose Calida
9) National Economic Development Authority (NEDA) - Ernesto Pernia
10) Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG) - Ex-South Cotabato Gov. Mike Sueno

11) Usec. DILG - Ret. Special Action Force Chief Catalino Cuy
12) Department of National Defense (DND) - Ret. Scout Ranger commander Delfin Lorenzana
13) Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA) - Perfecto Yasay Jr. (acting)
14) Department of Agriculture (DA) - Emmanuel Pinol
15) Department of Justice (DOJ) - Vitaliano Aguirre

16) Department of Energy (DOE) - Alfonso Cusi
17) Department of Finance (DOF) - Carlos Dominguez
18) Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH) - Mark Villar
19) Department of Education(DepEd) - Leonor Briones
20) Department of Budget and Management (DBM) - Benjamin Diokno

21) Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE) - Silvestre Bello III
22) Department of Transportation and Communications (DOTC) - Arthur Tugade
23) Department of Science and Technology (DOST) - Fortunato dela Pena
24) Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR) - Raphael Mariano
25) Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation (PAGCOR) - Andrea Domingo

26) Armed Forces of the Philippines (AFP) Chief of Staff - Lt. Gen. Ricardo Visaya
27) Philippine National (PNP) Chief - Chief Superintendent Ronald dela Rosa
28) Bureau of Immigration and Deportation (BID) - Ret. PNP Officer Jaime Morente
29) Land Franchising Regulatory Board (LTFRB) - Atty. Martin Delgra

30) National Bureau of Investigation Commissioner (NBI) - NBI XI Regional Director Dante Gierran
31) The National Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council (NDRMMC) - Ricardo Halad
32) Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency (PDEA) - Ret. Police Gen. Isidro Lapena. 

33) Department of Health (DOH) - Dr. Paulyn Jean Rosell-Ubial
34) Department of Tourism(DOT) - Wanda Corazon Tulfo-Teo
35) Department of Trade and Industries (DTI) - Ramon Lopez (Go Negosyo Head)
36) Department of Information and Communications Technology (DICT) - Rodolfo Salalima (former Globve Exec)

New List 39 Senior Officials and Appointees Announced on Sept 1, 2016

  1. John Rualo Castriciones – Undersecretary, DILG
  2. Jesus Villanueva Hinlo, Jr. – Undersecretary, DILG
  3. Emily Ortiz Padilla – Undersecretary, DILG
  4. Emmanuel T. Bautista – Undersecretary,OP
  5. Sarah G. Cayona – Deputy Executive Director III, PCAF-DA
  6. Reynaldo O. Munsayac – Commissioner, PCGG-DOJ
  7. Pelagio U. Samson – Director, PCTC-OP
  8. Marcial Quirico C. Amaro III – Administrator, MARINA – DOTr
  9. Liza Fidelis Fernandez Cañada – Director III, OCD-DND
  10. Ariel T. Cayanan – Undersecretary, DA
  11. Ranibai Dacula Dilangalen – Undersecretary, DA
  12. Evelyn Gonzales Laviña – Undersecretary, DA
  13. Hansel O. Didulo – Assistant Secretary, DA
  14. Enrico P. Garzon, Jr. – Assistant Secretary, DA
  15. Lerey A. Panes – Assistant Secretary, DA
  16. Francisco M. Villano, Jr. – Assistant Secretary, DA
  17. Antonio Biñas Arellano – Member, GPH Negotiating Panel, OPAPP for Peace Talks with the CPP/NPA/NDF
  18. Victor Barranco Prodigo – Executive Director III, PhilFIDA – DA
  19. Eduardo Baluca Gongona – Director IV, BFAR – DA
  20. Rafaelita Mercado Aldaba – Assistant Secretary, DTI
  21. Benjamin Panganiban Perez – Member and Chairperson, DDB
  22. Alfredo Sarautom Aton – Director IIIATI – DA
  23. Achilles Gerard C. Bravo – Undersecretary, DOH
  24. Roger P. Tong-an – Undersecretary, DOH
  25. Agnette P. Peralta – Assistant Secretary, DOH
  26. Abdullah B. Dumama, Jr. – Assistant Secretary, DOH
  27. Arturo Pecision Boncato, Jr. – Assistant Secretary, DTI
  28. Rowel Sevilla Barba – Undersecretary, DTI
  29. Ruth Bernardino Castelo – Undersecretary, DTI
  30. Teodoro Cabacungan Pascua – Undersecretary, DTI
  31. Ceferino Samson Rodolfo – Undersecretary, DTI
  32. Nora Kakilala Terrado – Undersecretary, DTI
  33. Anna Maria Diaz-Robeniol – Assistant Secretary, DTI
  34. Ameenah Abcede Fajardo – Assistant Secretary, DTI
  35. Ariel Y. Abadilla – Undersecretary, DFA
  36. Linglingay F. Lacanlale – Undersecretary, DFA
  37. Enrique A. Manalo – Undersecretary, DFA
  38. Manuel Antonio J. Teehankee – Undersecretary, DFA
  39. Jesus I. Yabes – Undersecretary, DFA