List of PTV Regional TV Stations

Do you want to tune in to Philippines flagship government television network, the People's Television? Below is the list of existing and on-going expansion of regional broadcast stations of PTV:

The People's Television Network (PTV) regional TV stations:

PTV 4 Metro Manila
PTV (SOON) Abra**
PTV 8 Baguio
PTV 4 Laoag*
PTV (SOON) Olongapo**
PTV (SOON) Zambales**
PTV 4 Vigan
PTV 6 Dagupan*
PTV (SOON) La Union**
PTV 8 Pangasinan
PTV 4 Isabela*
PTV (SOON) Cabanatuan**
PTV (SOON) Tarlac**
PTV 11 Tuguegarao*
PTV (SOON) Pampanga**
PTV (SOON) Laguna**
PTV (SOON) Batangas**
PTV (SOON) Lucena**
PTV 13 Romblon*
PTV (SOON) Mountain Province**
PTV (SOON) Bataan**
PTV (SOON) Oriental Mindoro**
PTV (SOON) Occidental Mindoro**
PTV (SOON) Marinduque**
PTV (SOON) Baler, Aurora**
PTV (SOON) Catanduanes**
PTV 4 Palawan
PTV 8 Naga
PTV 4 Goa, Camarines Sur
PTV 8 Legazpi*
PTV 5 Sorsogon*
PTV (SOON) Dipolog**
PTV 2 Iloilo
PTV 2 Bacolod*
PTV (SOON) Antique**
PTV (SOON) Dinagat Islands**
PTV (SOON) Boracay Island**
PTV (SOON) Samar**
PTV 10 Dumaguete
PTV 11 Cebu
PTV (SOON) Bohol**
PTV (SOON) Masbate**
PTV (SOON) Bantayan Island**
PTV (SOON) Negros
PTV 8 Tacloban*
PTV 12 Calbayog
PTV 4 Borongan*
PTV 7 Zamboanga*
PTV 11 Dipolog*
PTV 11 Pagadian*
PTV 11 Ipil, Zamboanga Sibugay
PTV 27 Cagayan De Oro*
PTV (SOON) Iligan*
PTV (SOON) Lanao del Norte**
PTV 11 Davao
PTV 5 General Santos*
PTV 9 Butuan*
PTV (SOON) Ozamiz**
PTV (SOON) Gingoog, Misamis Oriental**
PTV (SOON) Misamis Occidental**
PTV (SOON) Tandag**
PTV (SOON) Sarangani**
PTV 8 Agusan Del Sur*
PTV 4 Marawi*
PTV 8 Kidapawan*
PTV (SOON) Cotobato**
PTV (SOON) Surigao**
PTV (SOON) Bislig**
PTV (SOON) Bukidnon**
PTV 7 Jolo*
PTV (SOON) Tawi-Tawi**
Legend :
(*)Off-air/Under Rehabilitation
(**)On-going Expansion

PTV can also be watched through Free TV - Channel 4 in Metro Manila, Channel 11 in Cebu at Davao, SkyCable - Channel 6 (Digital), Destiny Cable - Channel 3 (Analog)/Channel 6 (Digital), Cablelink - Channel 9, SkyCable Cebu - Channel 3, SkyCable Davao - Channel 3, G-Sat - Channel 4, Sky Direct - Channel 38 at Cignal TV (Nationwide) - Channel 4, also DTV Black Box (TV+) - Channel 22/28/42 (for M. Manila only).

People's Television Network, Inc. (abbreviated PTV / PTNI is owned by the Philippine Government under the helm of the Presidential Communications Office. Its head office, studios and transmitter are located at Broadcast Complex, Visayas Avenue, Barangay Vasra, Diliman, Quezon City.